Foreign Exchange Transaction

Branches Performing Forex Transaction

Foreign Exchange Facility Provided: Purchase/ Sale of Foreign Currency and Purchase / sale of INR.

Branch Name Contact Person Contact Number Email
Mahendrapool Sangita Sharma 9846342494 sangita.sharma@lumbinibikasbank.com
Lakeside Ena Rana 9814131761 ena.rana@lumbinibikasbank.com
Chhorepatan Ram Prasad Dhakal 9846044651 ram.dhakal@lumbinibikasbank.com
Khairenitar Shambhu B.K 9849680925 shambhu.bk@lumbinibikasbank.com
Narayangarh Sangita Panta 9845444926 sangita.panta@lumbinibikasbank.com
Rambazar Kavita Gurung 9806556860 kavita.gurung@lumbinibikasbank.com
Tandi Rabindra Shrestha 9861509841 rabindra.shrestha@lumbinibikasbank.com
Hakimchowk Pabitra Pokhrel Ghimire 9845194715 pabitra.ghimire@lumbinibikasbank.com
Birgunj Bibhu Shrestha 9864047300 bibhu.shrestha@lumbinibikasbank.com
Dillibazar Sajina Acharya 9841484454 sajina.acharya@lumbinibikasbank.com
Itahari Mukunda Ghimire 9842583207 mukunda.ghimire@lumbinibikasbank.com
Gongabu Pramila Adhikari 9841043771 pramila.adhikari@lumbinibikasbank.com
Lalbandi Sudhir Kumar Kasaju 9841307723 sudhir.kasaju@lumbinibikasbank.com
Biratnagar Jyoti Singh 9842527634 jyoti.singh@lumbinibikasbank.com
Newroad, Kathmandu Ranjita Timilsina 9866893407 ranjita.rai@lumbinibikasbank.com
Inaruwa Sumeet Gurung 9811028993 sumeet.gurung@lumbinibikasbank.com
Kuleshwor Babita Adhikari 9841107048 babita.adhikari@lumbinibikasbank.com
Chapur Manish Kumar Chaudhary 9849816785 manish.chaudhary@lumbinibikasbank.com
Kaushaltar Kabir Man Napit 9841958499 kabir.napit@lumbinibikasbank.com
Gaur Praveen Kumar Singh 9845798221 praveen.singh@lumbinibikasbank.com
Rangeli Manas Kafle 9842095426 manas.kafle@lumbinibikasbank.com
Pokhariya Subash Dwibedi 9845233070 subash.dwibedi@lumbinibikasbank.com
Nepalgunj Prabhat Giri 9824504689 prabhar.giri@lumbinibikasbank.com
Lahan Mamata Khatiwada 9842291588 mamata.khatiwada@lumbinibikasbank.com
Fattepur Bimarsh Karkee 9807743596 bimarsh.karkee@lumbinibikasbank.com
Bhairahawa Pashupati Khadka 9847011978 pashupati.khadka@lumbinibikasbank.com
Kapan Bina Nepal 9841048470 bina.nepal@lumbinibikasbank.com
Patichour Chiranjibi Poudel 9867740737 chiranjibi.poudel@lumbinibikasbank.com
Janakpur Deepak Kumar Bhagat 9807604153 deepak.bhagat@lumbinibikasbank.com
Tripureswor Merina Kumari Pokharel 9841550767 merina.pokharel@lumbinibikasbank.com
Newroad, Pokhara Bal Bahadur Dhakal 9856030138 balbahadur.dhakal@lumbinibikasbank.com
Thamel Rachana Khadgi
Devi Pradhan
9861780375
9843462655
rachana.khadgi@lumbinibikasbank.com
devi.pradhan@lumbinibikasbank.com